logoText
search
menu

Contact us

All questions about your cinema visit

Whether it's about a booking, membership, ticket sales or general questions and feedback, our guest service is here to help. We are available every day from 14h to 20h via phone and e-mail.You can also find helpful answers to frequently asked questions in our help area.
Please note that we do not take reservations
You can buy your tickets online without any surcharges. If you have any troubles booking online or want to use advanced booking for wheelchair seats, please reach out. We are happy to assist you.

Company Contact

Yorck Kino GmbHRankestr. 3110789 Berlin

Main Office and Online Shop

plus

Main Office

Daniel DenzinTel.: 030/212 980-0 Mail: kontakt@yorck.de

Online Shop

Tel.: 030/212 980-0 Mail: shop@yorck.de

Accounting

André Souwalas-StuttkewitzMail: rechnung@yorck.de

Anschrift

Yorck-Kino GmbHRankestraße 3110789 Berlin

Private Screenings for Individuals, Companies and Schools

plus

Rentals

Katja Schubert Tel.: 030/212 980-78 E-Mail: vermietung@yorck.de

School Cinema

We offer screenings for schools, kindergartens and youth initiatives. Learn more on our dedicated page.Marcel Danner Tel.: 030/212 980-73 Mail: danner@yorck.de

Operations and Careers

plus

Operations

Kim Kapischke Tel.: 030/212 980-87 Mail: kapischke@yorck.de

Careers

Manuela Neskoda Tel.: 030/212 980-77 Mail: neskoda@yorck.de

Press, PR & Marketing

plus

Press Requests and Special Events

Katja Schubert Tel.: 030/212 980-78 Mail: schubert@yorck.de

Marketing

Daniel SibbersTel.: 030/212 980-71 Mail: sibbers@yorck.de

Film Sales

plus

Film Sales

Claudia DostalTel.: 030/212 980-0Mail: dostal@yorck.de

Yorck On Demand

Mail: ondemand@yorck.deTel.: 030/212 980-0