logoText
search
menu

Yorck On Demand

A hand-picked selection of our favorite films, available on demand and without any subscription.

A hand-picked selection of great films

Say goodbye to endless scrolling. If a film is on here, it's because someone on our team really wants you to see it. Get ready for an exciting movie night, at home or on the go.
Yorck On Demand is currently in open beta.

Watch films, collect points, get rewards

Yorck Members collect 1 point for every 1 Euro spent on Yorck On Demand. Points can be reedemed for cool rewards during your next visit at our cinemas like free popcorn (50 points) or free cinema tickets (100 points).
Yorck Unlimited members
Yorck Unlimited members also receive points for On Demand purchases and rentals until 31 Mar 2023: 10 points for On Demand rentals 20 points for On Demand purchases

Sign in with your Yorck Account to get started

Your Yorck Account works both for Cinema and On Demand purchases. You can always sign up for a free Yorck account here.Note that you have to completed at least one login on our new website to stay logged in on Yorck On Demand.

Stream on your favourite device

Yorck On Demand is available for both major smartphone and tablet platforms. Use our free Player App to watch on your device, stream to your television or download your existing purchases for your next train ride.See our system requirements for details.

iPhone & iPad

plus
Our free Yorck On Demand Player App for iOS supports both iPads and iPhones. Using Airplay, you can wirelessly project films to TVs or set-top-boxes that support the AirPlay standard.Download for iOS

Android

plus
Our free Yorck On Demand Player App for Android supports most major Android devices (Version 8.0 or higher) as well as some Android TVs. Using Chromecast, you can wirelessly project films to TVs or set-top-boxes that support the Chromecast standard.Download for Android

Apple TV

plus
Our free Yorck On Demand Player App for Apple TV allows you to watch your films on your favorite television. Requires tvOS 14 or higher.The app will be available shortly as part of our Yorck On Demand beta.In Kürze verfügbar

AirPlay

plus
You can wirelessly project a stream to an AirPlay-supporting device as long as it's on your own network. To do so, use the current version of Safari or, if you're on an iPad or iPhone, you can also use our free Player App.

Chromecast

plus
Many new Smart TVs support Chromecast out of the box, but you can also always purchase a small Chromecast dongle for a small fee and attach it to your TV via an HDMI port.You can then wirelessly transmit content straight out of the most current version of the Google Chrome Browser. See a guide here. Most Android devices support this natively as well. Just make sure both devices are within the same Wi-Fi network.

PC & Mac

plus
PCs with Windows 10 or 11 with the most current version Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Opera Browser. We recommend turning on auto-updates. Macs with Mac OSX 10.12 or higher as well as the most current version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Opera Browser. We recommend turning on auto-updates. Linux systems are currently not supported due to copyright protection requirements.

Something unclear?

Our FAQ area may provide an answer to your questions.

logoText
search
menu

Yorck On Demand

Entdecke handverlesene Filme aus dem Yorck-Programm, jederzeit auf Abruf und im Originalton.

Beim richtigen Kino streamst du nie den falschen Film.

Ohne Abo und im Originalton.

Wie eine gut sortierte Videothek im Streamingdschungel: Jeder Film auf Yorck On Demand wird von unserem Team sorgfältig ausgewählt. Yorck On Demand befindet sich derzeit in der Beta-Phase.

Streamen und Punkte sammeln

Für jeden vollen Euro, der auf Yorck On Demand ausgegeben wird, sammeln Yorck-Mitglieder einen Punkt. Punkte können beim nächsten Kinobesuch für Prämien wie z.B. Popcorn (50 Punkte) eingelöst werden.
Aktion für Yorck Unlimited-Mitglieder
Yorck Unlimited-Mitglieder sammeln bis 31.03.2023 extra viele Punkte für Leihe und Käufe auf Yorck On Demand: 10 Punkte auf Leihvorgänge (unabhängig vom Preis) 20 Punkte auf Kaufvorgänge (unabhängig vom Preis)

Ein Yorck Konto für Kino und Streaming

Die Anmeldung erfolgt mit dem gleichen Yorck-Konto, das du für diese Webseite verwendest. Ein neues Konto kannst du jederzeit registrieren. Hinweis: Du musst dich mindestens einmal auf unserer neuen Webseite angemeldet haben, um Yorck On Demand verwenden zu können.

Schau auf deinem Lieblingsgerät

Yorck On Demand ist für beide großen Smartphone- und Tablet-Plattformen verfügbar und unterstützt Standards wie AirPlay und Chromecast. Nutze unsere Apps, um deine Lieblingsinhalte auf dem Gerät zu schauen, drahtlos an Fernseher zu übertragen oder für die nächste Zugfahrt offline zu speichern.Systemvoraussetzungen anzeigen

iPhone & iPad

plus
Unsere kostenlose Yorck On Demand Player App für iOS unterstützt sowohl iPhones als auch iPads. Die meisten Filme sind zudem für Offline-Download verfügbar. Mit AirPlay kannst du Inhalte zudem drahtlos an Fernseher, Set Top-Boxen und Apple TVs übertragen, die den Standard unterstützen.Download für iOS

Android

plus
Unsere kostenlose Yorck On Demand Player App für Android unterstützt Android-Geräte mit Version 8.0 und höher. Google Play-Dienste werden benötigt. Die meisten Filme sind zudem für Offline-Download verfügbar. Mit Chromecast kannst du Inhalte zudem drahtlos an Fernseher und übertragen, die den Standard unterstützen.Download für Android

Apple TV

plus
Unsere kostenlose Yorck On Demand Player App für Apple TV ermöglicht das Ansehen auf dem großen Fernseher. Es wird eine tvOS-Version 14 oder höher benötigt.Die App wird in Kürze nach Ende unserer Beta-Phase verfügbar sein.In Kürze verfügbar

AirPlay

plus
Einige neuere Fernseher unterstützen die direkte drahtlose Wiedergabe über AirPlay ab Werk. Zudem unterstützen Apple TV-Geräte diese Funktion.Du kannst Inhalte von deinem Apple-Gerät (Mac, iPad oder iOS) übertragen. Stelle dabei sicher, dass sich beide Geräte im gleichen WLAN-Netzwerk befinden. Es wird mindestens iOS 14 benötigt.

Chromecast

plus
Viele neuere Fernseher unterstützen die direkte drahtlose Wiedergabe über Chromecast ab Werk. Zudem sind für geringe Beträge Chromecast-Empfänger erhältlich, die einfach an den Fernseher angeschlossen werden können.Du kannst Inhalte aus dem Google Chrome-Browser (PC/Mac/Android) direkt heraus übertragen. Eine Anleitung findest du hier. Auch unsere Android-App unterstützt die Übertragung über Chromecast. Stelle dabei sicher, dass sich beide Geräte im gleichen WLAN-Netzwerk befinden.

PC & Mac

plus
PCs mit Windows 10 oder 11 sowie eine aktuelle Version des Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox oder Opera Browsers. Wir empfehlen, automatische Updates einzuschalten und immer die aktuellste Version des Browsers zu nutzen. Macs mit Mac OSX 10.12 oder höher sowie einer aktuellen Version des Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox oder Opera Browsers. Wir empfehlen, stetes eine aktuelle Version des Browsers zu nutzen. Linux-Systeme werden derzeit aus Kopierschutzgründen nicht unterstützt.

Noch Fragen?

Die wichtigsten Antworten auf häufige Fragen haben wir in unserem Hilfebereich gesammelt.